You are here

School of Social Work Academic Calendar

 

Fall 2022 

August 22 Monday Semester Start - First Day of Classes & Field
September 2 Friday Last day to add/drop classes with 100% tuition refund
September 5 Monday Labor Day - No Classes or Field
September 9 Friday Last day to drop with 75% tuition refund
September 16 Friday Last day to drop with 50% tuition refund
September 23 Friday Last day to drop with 25% tuition refund
September 30 Friday Last day to withdraw without academic penalty
October 6 & 7 Thursday & Friday Fall Break - No Classes or Field
November 7 Monday Registration for Spring Classes
November 21 through 27 Monday through Sunday Thanksgiving Holidays, No Classes or Field
November 28 Monday Classes & field resume
December 9 Friday Last day of class & field 
December 9 Friday Final grades are due for graduating students
December 16 Friday Degree conferral
December 21 Wednesday Final grades due for continuing students